Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Wenjay Sung

Podiatrist located in Greater Los Angeles, Arcadia, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Wenjay Sung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wenjay Sung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Professional and enthusiastic about his work
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Sung took the time to explain everything I needed to know not just about my issue but the cause and effects. Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about his profession. Office was very professional as well.
Patrick A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great Doctor, Great Office Staff, Very Easy to Work with! Always a pleasure to work with them! <3
Ric U.
Submitted 05/15/19
Two days ago I went to another area Podiatrist, he wasn't the one. Dr. Sung is the doctor I was searching for. Thanks Doc for your diagnosis, information and recommended plan of care. I am relived to know that I can avoid surgery.
Nicole T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Best doctor,kind and friendly.
Kamila M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Sung was excellent. He tended to my one year with such gentility and patience. He was aware of her fear and did not worsen it. He is a true professional and clearly an expert and what he does. Would highly recommend.
Cristina Z.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Sung is awesome! He not only is knowledgeable about the feet but in general overall health. I first went to him for in ingrown toe nail which I didn’t even feel him pull that’s how amazing he is and than for another foot problem. He’s a very caring doctor and is thorough in his explanation. I appreciate his wisdom in regards to other health matters.
Natalee G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Front desk was very nice, professional and courtesy. Dr. Sung was very patient, answered all our questions and very thorough. Would definitely recommend.
Gina C.
Submitted 07/17/18
Amy at the front desk was very polite, my time in the waiting area was brief, and the doctor was informative and addressed my issue. I would definitely recommend this office.
Irene L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Its was a great experience no pain
C B.
Submitted 03/13/18
From the office staff to Dr. Sung excellent service, my heel is feeling great...he is so personable and friendly...keep hiking my friend....
GEORGE O.
Submitted 02/14/18
Great Doctor- highly recomend Dr. Sung to anyone with feet problems.
Kyaw W.
Submitted 02/07/18
I flew more than two thousands miles from NY to LA to see Dr. Sung. Dr. Sung is very honest and professional. I expressed my strong desire to have a surgery to get rid of the pain once in for all. However, he told me that "he would make money if he performs the surgery and however, he convinced me to go for physical therapy will be the best of me". I had one session of physical therapy and I feel a lot less pain now. I will go and see him before I go back home and want to say "Thank you so much" to him face to face.
Eileen F. S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Wonderful. All my issues were addressed & discussed to my satisfaction. Thank you eileen sinner
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/03/18
The best! After researching many doctors he by far had the most and best reviews. Making an appointment was so easy and I was able to come in next day! I can see why he has so many amazing reviews. Dr. Sung is such a kind and compassionate doctor. He talked me through the procedure I needed to fix my ingrown toenail. It was fast and pretty painless! Thank you so much Dr. Sung! You're the best!
Chin Wan Edward H.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr Sung is well experience and understanding to the patient. Explain treatment plan clear and detail. He is confident and gain trust from patient.
Rosae R.
Submitted 08/08/17
Great customer service. Dr. Sung is very professional, explained different ways on how to self treat my heel pain and recommended physical therapy before going any further with treatment, which I liked.
Eli T.
Submitted 05/10/17
Great Doctor, He is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
Jim C.
Submitted 03/01/17
This is a shout out and a big THANK YOU to Dr. Sung and the surgery he recently performed on my left toe. There was a big bump on the side that he removed, and he straighten my toe with a rod and four screws. The operation went flawlessly. Today, a little over a month after the operation I took may three dogs on the longest walk yet. Over 6 blocks round trip. To me it's a victory because the swelling is gone and so are the stitches. Thank you Dr. Sung. I look forward to my next visit.
Jacalyn C.
Submitted 02/15/17
EXCELLENT doctor! He is extremely thorough, knowledgable and kind! My husband and I were totally impressed with my consult! I am a RN with orthopedic experience and my husband is a foot/ankle Physical Therapist and a professor of PT; therefore, we have been around a lot of doctors and both thought Dr. Sung was outstanding! 100% recommend him! Amy in his office is wonderful too!

Insurances

We accept most major Health Plans. Please contact our office for details.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Humana
Medicare