Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Wenjay Sung

Podiatrist located in Greater Los Angeles, Arcadia, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Wenjay Sung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wenjay Sung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 01/03/18
The best! After researching many doctors he by far had the most and best reviews. Making an appointment was so easy and I was able to come in next day! I can see why he has so many amazing reviews. Dr. Sung is such a kind and compassionate doctor. He talked me through the procedure I needed to fix my ingrown toenail. It was fast and pretty painless! Thank you so much Dr. Sung! You're the best!
Chin Wan Edward H.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr Sung is well experience and understanding to the patient. Explain treatment plan clear and detail. He is confident and gain trust from patient.
Rosae R.
Submitted 08/08/17
Great customer service. Dr. Sung is very professional, explained different ways on how to self treat my heel pain and recommended physical therapy before going any further with treatment, which I liked.
Eli T.
Submitted 05/10/17
Great Doctor, He is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
Jim C.
Submitted 03/01/17
This is a shout out and a big THANK YOU to Dr. Sung and the surgery he recently performed on my left toe. There was a big bump on the side that he removed, and he straighten my toe with a rod and four screws. The operation went flawlessly. Today, a little over a month after the operation I took may three dogs on the longest walk yet. Over 6 blocks round trip. To me it's a victory because the swelling is gone and so are the stitches. Thank you Dr. Sung. I look forward to my next visit.
Jacalyn C.
Submitted 02/15/17
EXCELLENT doctor! He is extremely thorough, knowledgable and kind! My husband and I were totally impressed with my consult! I am a RN with orthopedic experience and my husband is a foot/ankle Physical Therapist and a professor of PT; therefore, we have been around a lot of doctors and both thought Dr. Sung was outstanding! 100% recommend him! Amy in his office is wonderful too!
Jamie B.
Submitted 11/11/16
Nice dr. He didn't make me feel bad I didn't know what was going on with my ankle. He explained to me that I had tendinitis and not an ankle sprain. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything I didn't need. He's very informative and caring
Dave B.
Submitted 11/08/16
Had a great consultation with dr sung. He's charming and kind. and he answers all my questions regarding my sprain.
Ryan W.
Submitted 11/06/16
I had a bad ankle sprain a few weeks ago and I tried to treat it myself. However, It didn't get any better so I found Dr. Sung online. His reviews were the best and I agree he deserves it. He was really caring and patient. He explained what was going on with my ankle and why it was taking so long for it to heal. He gave me a boot to wear and set up physical therapy for me. He explained in detail his plan for me.
Luaine S.
Submitted 10/02/16
dr. sung always makes my foot feel better. and he's aggressive when it comes to removing calluses, which i like.
Howard L.
Submitted 09/22/16
I have experienced chronic plantar fasciitis over the years and have tried several different types of treatment. Dr. Sung provided me with good advice, options, and eventually best course to treat my PF. He has your best interests as his priority, evident by going out of his way to answer questions and making sure that I was progressing.
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr Sung Rocks!!! He takes the time to listen and explains in detail what the issues are and how to get resolution. He thoroughly explains what he is going to be doing if your having surgery and goes the extra mile to make sure you understsnd. He offers the state of the art technology and alternatives to surgery. If you want someone who is compassionate and a great surgeon he is your man.
Flynn B.
Submitted 09/20/16
He was totally rock star!

Insurances

We accept most major Health Plans. Please contact our office for details.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Humana
Medicare