Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Wenjay Sung

Podiatrist located in Greater Los Angeles, Arcadia, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Wenjay Sung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wenjay Sung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 05/24/21
My experience was good I was comfortable with my visit and the doctors analysis seemed knowledgeable to my discomfort with a-path to recovery.
David S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very personable staff starting with the front desk and continuing to Dr Sung. My issue was quickly identified with an approach to start alleviating symptoms. I was also provided the long term expectations. I appreciated the information and it was presented in a very easy to understand manner. Thank you to the team. :-)
Clarke M.
Submitted 02/21/21
I found Dr.Wenjay through Yelp reviews. I read amazing testimonies and wanted to give him a try! The staff was welcoming and very friendly. The environment felt clean, safe and aligning with Covid protocols. Dr.Wenjay was very warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and honest. He provided comfort within my anxiety and uncertainty of what was going on with my foot. He seemed genuine and enjoys what he does in his practice. I recommended 4 people since my first and only visit. Looking forward to my recovery!
Carolyn L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Sung helped me as the patient explore various treatment options for my heel pain. His interventions and recommendations are working so far.
Nareh H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Sung was excellent and treated us with care. He explained the treatment well and made sure we left understanding our options.
Oliver I.
Submitted 09/18/20
I went in for my toe nils to be clipped and this was done very well. While clipping my toe nails Dr. Sung noticed the I had banged a toe nail and was very kind to inform me that it might fall off. Dr. Sung then found another toe that I had banged up and recommended I see him in a month to be sure no infection occurs. Dr. Sung cares about his patients and has always given me good advice. I first met Dr. Sung at the Arcadia Wound Care center and it was his good treatment practices that convinced me to get my toe nails clipped by Dr. Sung on a regular basis.
Jay O.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have had pain in my feet for years, and have seen several doctors with no long-term results. I recently met with Dr. Sung I was completely delighted with the appointment. He was very polite and respectful. He listened without interruption. During and after the exam, he thoroughly explained in detail, his medical opinion, in a manner that was easy for me to understand. Including options, I can do to selfheal in addition to his treatment plan. He took his time with me, and was in no rush to leave the room. We are working to a different plan that I have had in the past, and I feel very confident it will be successful. I most highly recommend Dr. Sung
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Sung takes his time and is extremely kind.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr sung and his staff are the best!
Yoko T.
Submitted 02/17/20
It’s always helpful since he gives me treatment options with explanations.
Teri S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent office staff and great doctor
Regina T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Sung explained in detail how he could treat my injured toe nail and was very gentle and professional in taking care of it.
Natalie R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Sung was incredible informative and delightful. I will define recommending Dr. Sung to fellow friends and family.
Isabela C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Good customer service
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/02/19
I REALLY LIKE DR.SUNG AND DR. LIN(cardiologist)between both dr.'s my toe is finally healing and they didn't have to amputate the toe. I'm great full for that. they both are taking really good care of me. I'm diabetic so I needed both docs in order to be on the right track to recovery. THANK YOU BOTH!! Elizabeth A.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Professional and enthusiastic about his work
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Sung took the time to explain everything I needed to know not just about my issue but the cause and effects. Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about his profession. Office was very professional as well.
Patrick A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great Doctor, Great Office Staff, Very Easy to Work with! Always a pleasure to work with them! <3
Ric U.
Submitted 05/15/19
Two days ago I went to another area Podiatrist, he wasn't the one. Dr. Sung is the doctor I was searching for. Thanks Doc for your diagnosis, information and recommended plan of care. I am relived to know that I can avoid surgery.
Nicole T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Best doctor,kind and friendly.

Insurances

We accept most major Health Plans. Please contact our office for details.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Humana
Medicare