Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Wenjay Sung

Podiatrist located in Greater Los Angeles, Arcadia, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Wenjay Sung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wenjay Sung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent office staff and great doctor
Regina T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Sung explained in detail how he could treat my injured toe nail and was very gentle and professional in taking care of it.
Natalie R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Sung was incredible informative and delightful. I will define recommending Dr. Sung to fellow friends and family.
Isabela C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Good customer service
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/02/19
I REALLY LIKE DR.SUNG AND DR. LIN(cardiologist)between both dr.'s my toe is finally healing and they didn't have to amputate the toe. I'm great full for that. they both are taking really good care of me. I'm diabetic so I needed both docs in order to be on the right track to recovery. THANK YOU BOTH!! Elizabeth A.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Professional and enthusiastic about his work
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Sung took the time to explain everything I needed to know not just about my issue but the cause and effects. Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about his profession. Office was very professional as well.
Patrick A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great Doctor, Great Office Staff, Very Easy to Work with! Always a pleasure to work with them! <3
Ric U.
Submitted 05/15/19
Two days ago I went to another area Podiatrist, he wasn't the one. Dr. Sung is the doctor I was searching for. Thanks Doc for your diagnosis, information and recommended plan of care. I am relived to know that I can avoid surgery.
Nicole T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Best doctor,kind and friendly.
Kamila M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Sung was excellent. He tended to my one year with such gentility and patience. He was aware of her fear and did not worsen it. He is a true professional and clearly an expert and what he does. Would highly recommend.
Cristina Z.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Sung is awesome! He not only is knowledgeable about the feet but in general overall health. I first went to him for in ingrown toe nail which I didn’t even feel him pull that’s how amazing he is and than for another foot problem. He’s a very caring doctor and is thorough in his explanation. I appreciate his wisdom in regards to other health matters.
Natalee G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Front desk was very nice, professional and courtesy. Dr. Sung was very patient, answered all our questions and very thorough. Would definitely recommend.
Gina C.
Submitted 07/17/18
Amy at the front desk was very polite, my time in the waiting area was brief, and the doctor was informative and addressed my issue. I would definitely recommend this office.
Irene L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Its was a great experience no pain
C B.
Submitted 03/13/18
From the office staff to Dr. Sung excellent service, my heel is feeling great...he is so personable and friendly...keep hiking my friend....
GEORGE O.
Submitted 02/14/18
Great Doctor- highly recomend Dr. Sung to anyone with feet problems.
Kyaw W.
Submitted 02/07/18
I flew more than two thousands miles from NY to LA to see Dr. Sung. Dr. Sung is very honest and professional. I expressed my strong desire to have a surgery to get rid of the pain once in for all. However, he told me that "he would make money if he performs the surgery and however, he convinced me to go for physical therapy will be the best of me". I had one session of physical therapy and I feel a lot less pain now. I will go and see him before I go back home and want to say "Thank you so much" to him face to face.
Eileen F. S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Wonderful. All my issues were addressed & discussed to my satisfaction. Thank you eileen sinner
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/03/18
The best! After researching many doctors he by far had the most and best reviews. Making an appointment was so easy and I was able to come in next day! I can see why he has so many amazing reviews. Dr. Sung is such a kind and compassionate doctor. He talked me through the procedure I needed to fix my ingrown toenail. It was fast and pretty painless! Thank you so much Dr. Sung! You're the best!

Insurances

We accept most major Health Plans. Please contact our office for details.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Humana
Medicare